UP Arctic Blast

Welcome to U.P. Arctic Blast Football!"

Message Board
July 11 is the next home game for the Blast! We will be hosting the Wisconsin Ravens at Norway High School, with a kickoff time of 3:00 central. Come support the Blast at Ronberg Field!
Dkranz1 2015-06-30 09:01:08
This Saturday\'s game at Norway against Wausau has been canceled. The opposing team cited lack of players traveling to Norway as their reason for canceling. The next game for the Blast is on Saturday, June 27 as they travel to Brillion to take on the Raiders. GO BLAST!
Dkranz1 2015-06-17 20:52:09
The home stand begins for the Blast tis Saturday June 13 as the Blast host the Fox River Raiders at Norway High School\'s Ronberg Field at 3:00 pm central. Admission is 5.00 adults and 3.00 students. GO BLAST!
Dkranz1 2015-06-09 07:05:20